Légende - 50ml

€51,75 €69
Fig, hot wood, dried twigs
Family: Fruity

A warm, sunny fig scent emanates from our "Légende" eau de parfum. The fig gives this limited edition eau de parfum a fruity and sunny trace. "Légende", a fresh, fruity and sunny summer fig fragrance, embodies the luscious and feminine generosity of this fruit from Provence, both gourmand and refined. Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera dedicates this fragrant ode to women, leaving a fresh and delicate trail on the skin like an escape to the wild fig fields of the French Riviera. Another associated eau de parfum, in limited edition: "Légende".

Olfactory pyramid :

Top notes: Green Fig, Lemon, Bergamot, Mandarin
Heart notes: Rose, Mint, Lily of the valley, Galbanum, Dried twigs
Base notes: Cedar, Sandalwood, Musk, Fig

Discover also the "BB" eau de parfum, a warm and bewitching fragrance in our limited edition of eaux de parfum.

A Grasse perfume with natural beetroot alcohols, made to measure in Saint-Tropez in our workshop at 12 rue de La Ponche. Resolutely young, sensitive to the imprint of a vision for the future, Maison ST Parfum bases its quality on values of environmental preservation, through the use of exceptional raw materials in compliance with regulations.

For each product purchased, a percentage will be donated to the Aldinie Foundation for the care of children.

DETAIL
Bottle size :
Height: 7 Cm
Diameter: 3,5 Cm
28% fragrance concentration
Weight : 193 Gr
Not tested on animals
Natural beet alcohols

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

PERFUME LIMITED EDITION

At the beginning of the 20th century, the refined women who set the fashion trend perfumed their fingers with a rare scent called "extract". Then the habit of perfuming oneself after the morning toilet settled in the bourgeoisie and the eau de toilette appeared, soon replaced by the eau de parfum.

Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera's primary objective is to choose precious, rare and refined materials, in respect of the environment, in partnership with an ECOCERT licensed lab, all of which come from the luxury perfume industry in Grasse, the world capital of perfume, on the French Riviera.
Today, eau de parfum remains precious because of its rare and noble raw materials, but also heady because of its strength and its concentration of ingredients with intoxicating charm.

Luxury perfumery offers its customers a part of mystery and dream in these eaux de parfum, which it wants to keep as a revelation of our most subtle senses and our deep sensuality. Our creator, Lora B, wanted, through the creation of these eaux de parfum, to help us rediscover the magic of our most intimate olfactory signature. Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera presents its limited edition Eau de Parfum collection with two chic and refined bottles:
-" BB" in homage to our muse -Brigitte Bardot, nicknamed by the whole world "BB", actress and singer who chose the region of Saint-Tropez and Ramatuelle to live in and - "Légende" to represent the birth of Maison ST Parfum and its first Tropéziennes scents, great legendary olfactory memories of the French Riviera region!

The luxury perfume house ST Parfum, French Riviera, comes from the high perfumery of Grasse, the world capital of perfume, and creates its custom-made perfumes in its workshops in Saint-Tropez and Grasse. Delicate and subtle perfumes composed of natural alcohols such as "red beetroot alcohol" based on eau de toilette.

0.20 cents of each purchase will be donated to the
ALDINIE Foundation, for the care of children.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

LE COMPAGNON IDÉAL

Légende - 50ml

€69

Figue, bois chaud, brindilles séchées
Famille : Fruitée

Une chaude senteur de figue ensoleillée émane de notre eau de parfum « Légende ». La figue apporte à cette eau de parfum, en édition limitée, une trace fruitée et ensoleillée. « Légende » ; fragrance de figue d’été, fraiche, fruitée et ensoleillée, incarne la générosité pulpeuse et féminine de ce fruit de Provence, à la fois gourmand et raffiné. Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera dédie cette ode parfumée à la femme, laissant sur la peau, un sillage frais et délicat comme une évasion dans les champs de figuiers sauvages de la côte d’Azur. Autre eau de parfum associée, en édition limitée : « Légende ».

Pyramide olfactive :

Notes de tête : Figue verte, Citron, Bergamotte, Mandarine
Notes de cœur : Rose, Menthe, Muguet, Galbanum, brindilles séchées
Notes de fond : Cèdre, Bois de Santal, Musc, Figue

Découvrez aussi l’eau de parfum « BB », une fragrance chaleureuse et envoûtante dans notre édition limitée d’eaux de parfum.

Parfum de Grasse aux alcools naturels de Betterave fait sur mesure à Saint-Tropez dans notre atelier au 12 rue de La Ponche. Résolument jeune, sensible à l’empreinte d’une vision d’avenir, Maison ST Parfum fonde sa qualité sur des valeurs de préservation de l’environnement, à travers l’utilisation de matières premières d’exceptions dans le respect des réglementations.

Pour chaque produit acheté, un pourcentage sera reversé à la fondation Aldinie pour soigner les enfants.

Dimension Flacon :
Hauteur : 7 Cm
Diamètre : 3,5 Cm
28% de concentration de parfum
Poids : 193 Gr
Non testés sur les animaux
Alcools naturels de betterave

Lorem ipsum
Lorem ipsum

EAU DE PARFUM COLLECTION EDITION LIMITÉE

Tout au début du 20e siècle, la gent féminine raffinée qui lançait la mode, parfumait ses doigts d’une senteur rare, appelée « extrait ». Puis l’habitude de se parfumer après la toilette matinale s’installa dans la bourgeoisie et l’eau de toilette fit son apparition remplacée peu après par l’eau de parfum.

Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera a pour objectif premier de choisir des matières précieuses, rares et raffinées, dans le respect de l’environnement en partenariat avec un labo licencié ECOCERT, toutes issues de la haute parfumerie de luxe à Grasse, capitale mondiale du parfum, sur la Côte d’Azur.
L’eau de parfum reste aujourd’hui précieuse par ses matières premières rares et nobles, mais aussi capiteuse par sa force et sa concentration d’ingrédients au charme enivrant.

La haute parfumerie de luxe offre à sa clientèle une part de mystère et de rêve dans ces eaux de parfum qu’elle veut garder comme un révélateur de nos sens les plus subtils et de notre sensualité profonde. Notre créatrice -Lora B, a désiré, par la création de ces eaux de parfum, nous aider à retrouver la magie de notre signature olfactive la plus intime. Maison ST Parfum, French Riviera vous présente sa collection -Edition limitée Eau de parfum avec ses deux flacons chics et raffinés :
-« BB » en hommage à notre égérie -Brigitte Bardot, surnommée par le monde entier « BB », actrice et chanteuse ayant choisi la région de Saint-Tropez et Ramatuelle pour y vivre et -« Légende » pour représenter la naissance de Maison ST Parfum et de ses premières senteurs Tropéziennes, de formidables souvenirs olfactifs légendaires de la région côte d’Azur !

La maison ST parfumerie de luxe, French Riviera issue de la haute parfumerie de Grasse, capitale mondiale du parfum créée ses parfums sur mesure dans ses ateliers à Saint-Tropez et à Grasse. Des parfums délicats et subtils composés d’alcools naturels comme « l’alcool de betterave rouge » à base d’eau de toilette.

Sur chacun de vos achats, 0,20 cents seront reversés à la
Fondation ALDINIE, pour soigner les enfants.

LE COMPAGNON IDÉAL